Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat KeawpradubPresident


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chusak LimsakulAdvisor to the President
Gen. Dr. Chinnawat MandechAdvisor to the President for Strategic Planning and related activities
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumon SakonchaiAdvisor to the President for Strategic Planning and related activities
Mr. Puree CharoenpongAdvisor to the President for Strategic Planning and related activities

Vice Presidents

Mr. Phichit RerngsangvatanaVice President for Administration and Finance
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pongthep SutheravutVice President for Planning and Public Policy
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chutamas SatasookVice President for Academic Affairs
Boonprasit Kritpracha, M.D.Vice President for Human Resources and Quality Development
Asst. Prof. Sunton Wongsiri, M.D.Vice President for Research and Innovation
Asst. Prof. Supote KovitayaVice President for Student Development and Alumni Affairs
Asst. Prof. Dr. Jumphon ChuenjitsiriVice President for Legal and Academic Services
Asst. Prof. Dr. Thakerng WongsirichotVice President for International Affairs
Asst. Prof. Dr. Wasin SuwannaratVice President for Hat Yai Campus

Deans, Hat Yai Campus

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanit ChalermyanontDean, Faculty of Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anchana PrathepDean, Faculty of Science
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Roengsak Leetanaporn, M.D.Dean, Faculty of Medicine
Prof. Dr. Damrongsak FaroongsarngDean, Graduate School
Asst. Prof. Theerawat HungsapruekDean, Faculty of Management Sciences
Asst. Prof. Taweesak NiyombandithDean, Faculty of Natural Resources
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nimit WorakulDean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nongnut BoonyoungDean, Faculty of Nursing
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chidchanok LeethanakulDean, Faculty of Dentistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wirote YouravongDean, Faculty of Agro-Industry
Asst. Prof. Dr. Kuaanan TechatoDean, Faculty of Environmental Management
Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanda JanyamDean, Faculty of Liberal Arts
Mr. Sutthichai NgamchuensuwanDean, Faculty of Law
Dr. Sinad TreevanchaiDean, Faculty of Economics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sanan SubhadhirasakulDean, Faculty of Traditional Thai Medicine
Prof. Dr. Amornrat PhongdaraDean, Faculty of Medical Technology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Usa ChethanondDirector, Faculty of Veterinary Science
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pattara AiyarakActing Dean, Prince of Songkla University International College
Dr. Sumana LaparojkitDean, Prince of Songkla University International College, Hat Yai Campus

Directors, Hat Yai Campus

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sinchai KamolphiwongActing Director, Office of Digital Innovation and Intelligent Systems
Prof. Dr. Teerapol SrichanaDirector, Research and Development Office
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chulalak PatanasakpinyoDirector, Scientific Equipment Center
Assoc. Prof. Panyarak NgamsritragulDirector, Khunying Long Athakravisunthon Learning Resources Center.
Asst. Prof. Dr. Bussabong ChaijaroenwatanaDirector, Institute for Peace Studies
Asst. Prof. Kamron PitaksDirector, Science Park
Asst. Prof. Dr. Asman TaealiDirector, Halal Institute


Assoc. Prof. Imjit LertpongsombatVice President for Pattani Campus
Asst. Prof. Dr. Montira LeelakriangsakVice President for Academic Affairs, Pattani Campus
Dr. Bordin WaelatehVice President for Student Development, Pattani Campus
Asst. Prof. Dr. Attachai UeranantasunVice President for Information and Physical Systems, Pattani Campus

Deans, Pattani Campus

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kannika SahakaroDean, Faculty of Science and Technology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parit YinsenDean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ekarin SungtongDean of Faculty of Education
Dr. Rohani JeharsaeDean, Faculty of Nursing, Pattani Campus
Asst. Prof. Chitchanok RahimmulaDean, Faculty of Political Science
Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammadroflee WaehamaDean, Faculty of Islamic Sciences
Dr. Muazzan BinsalehDean, Faculty of Communication Sciences
Asst. Prof. Sirichai PummakDean, Faculty of Fine Arts

Directors, Pattani Campus

Asst. Prof. Dr. Jareerat RuamcharoenDirector, Bureau of Continuing Education
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pornpawee PumkerdPrincess Galyani Vadhana Institute of Cultural Studies
Asst. Prof. Dr. Somporn Chuai-AreeDirector, Office of Academic Resources


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun ThongchumnumVice President for Phuket Campus
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana KannaovakunVice President for Academic Affairs, Phuket Campus

Deans, Phuket Campus

Asst. Prof. Dr. Werapong GoedsinDean, Faculty of Technology and Environment
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pornpissanu PromsivapallopDean, Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nuwan ThaptiangDean, Faculty of International Studies


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen NakasonVice President for Surat Thani Campus
Assoc. Prof. Suchada ThipmaneeVice President for Academic Affairs, Surat Thani Campus

Deans, Surat Thani Campus

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen NakasonActing Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Management Sciences
Asst. Prof. Dr. Yutthapong PienrojActing Dean, Faculty of Science and Industrial Technology
Dr. Urairat AdithepsathitActing Director of International College, Surat Thani Campus
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pattira PongtippateeActing Director, Faculty of Innovative Agriculture and Fishery Establishment Project


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Udomphon PuetpaiboonVice President for Trang Campus

Deans, Trang Campus

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Udomphon PuetpaiboonActing Dean, Faculty of Architecture
Dr. Nipat Powijit Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management


Contact: International Affairs Office, Prince of Songkla University
15 Karnjanavanich Rd., Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
Tel: 66 74 282000 (Operator), 66 74 446824 (International Office). Fax: 66 74 446825
Email: Facebook: @psuinteraffairs
Copyright © 2020 Prince of Songkla University. All rights reserved