Black Ribbon

Assistant Presidents

Hat Yai Campus


 

 

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pipat Chooto

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kewalin Thammasitboon

Dr. Sumana Laparojkit

 Asst. Prof. Dr. Pipat Chooto

Assistant President for Public Relations
E-mail: pipat.c@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kewalin Thammasitboon

Assistant President for International Relations
E-mail: kewalin.t@psu.ac.th

 Dr. Sumana Laparojkit

Assistant President for Organisational Relations
E-mail: sumana.l@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Theerawat Hungspreug

Asst. Prof. Dr. Karanrat Soonthornpun, M.D.

Dr. Panida Sukseemuang

 Asst. Prof. Theerawat Hungspreug

Assistant President for Planning and Development
E-mail: theerawat.h@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Karanrat Soonthornpun, M.D.

Assistant President for Quality Assurance
E-mail: sokaranr@medicine.psu.ac.th

 Dr. Panida Sukseemuang

Assistant President for Student Affairs
E-mail: phanida.s@psu.ac.th

 Asst. Prof. Chutiporn Jirojkul

Assoc. Prof. Somchai Chuchom

Asst. Prof. Yupawadee Somboonkul

 Asst. Prof. Chutiporn Jirojkul

Assistant President for Student Welfare
E-mail: chutiporn.j@psu.ac.th

 Assoc. Prof. Somchai Chuchom

Assistant President for Alumni and Sports 
E-mail: somchai.c@psu.ac.th

 Asst. Prof. Yupawadee Somboonkul

Assistant President for Cooperative Education
E-mail: yupawadee.s@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Thakerng Wongsirichot

Dr. Kawinbhat Sirikantisophon

Asst. Prof. Dr. Supatra Davison

Asst. Prof. Thakerng Wongsirichot

Assistant President for Educational Media and Instructional Development
E-mail: thakerng.w@psu.ac.th

Dr. Kawinbhat Sirikantisophon

Assistant President for Curriculum Development
E-mail: kawinbhat.s@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Supatra Davison

Assistant President for ASEAN Studies
E-mail: supatra.d@psu.ac.th

 sukswad

klairung

Asst. Prof. Dr. Korn Sornlertlamvanich 

Dr. Suksawat Sirijarukul

Assistant President for Student Admission
E-mail: suksawat.s@psu.ac.th

Dr. Klairung Samart

Assistant President for Data Analysis
Email: 
klairung.s@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Korn Sornlertlamvanich

Assistant President for Strategic Infrastructure Planning
Email: 
korn.s@psu.ac.th

Booncharoen

Booncharoen

 

 Assoc. Prof. Booncharoen Wongkittisuksa

Assistant President for Internal Audit
Email: booncharoen.w@psu.ac.th

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wandee Suttharangsee

Assistant President for Academic Affairs
Email: wandee.s@psu.ac.th

 


Pattani Campus


 

Dr. Lek Saejew

Dr. Montira Leelakriansak

Dr. Khwanchai Wattanasak

Dr. Lek Saejew

Assistant President for Academic Affairs and Quality Assurance
E-mail: slek@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Montira Leelakriangsak

Assistant President for International Affairs and Research
E-mail: montira-l@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th 

Dr. Khwanchai Wattanasak

Assistant President for Security System and Environment
E-mail:

Dr. Harirak Kaewkabthong

   

Dr. Harirak Kaewkabthong

Assistant President for Student Development
E-mail: Ktharris22@gmail.com

   

 


 

Phuket Campus


  

image016

image018

image020

Dr. Wadcharawadee Limsakul

Assistant President for Academic Affairs
E-mail: wadcharawadee.n@phuket.psu.ac.th 

Dr. Chantinee Boonchai

Assistant President for Development and Cooperation
E-mail: chantinee.b@phuket.psu.ac.th 

Asst. Prof. Rattana Wetprasit

Assistant President for Information Technology
E-mail: rattana.w@phuket.psu.ac.th

image022

image024

image026

 Dr. Tatiyaporn Jarumaneerat

Assistant President for International Affairs
E-mail: tatiyaporn.j@gmail.com

Dr. Arkom Wangmuang

Assistant President for Special Affairs
E-mail: arkom.w@phuket.psu.ac.th

Dr. Charoen Brahmritdhi

Assistant President for Student Development
E-mail: charoen.b@phuket.psu.ac.th 

 


Surat Thani Campus 


Assoc. Prof. Parinya Aroonvisoot

Assistant President for Academic Affairs, High School and PSU Wittayanusorn School
E-mail: parinya.a@psu.ac.th

Dr. Suwaluk Wisunthorn

Assistant President for Quality Assurance
E-mail: suwaluk.w@psu.ac.th

Dr. Suchart Choengthong

Assistant President for Information Technology and Property Management
E-mail: suchart.c@psu.ac.th

Dr. Suwit Srimai

Assistant President for Planning and Development
E-mail: suwit.s@psu.ac.th

Assist. Prof. Dr. Benchamaporn Pimpa

Assistant President for Research and Graduate Studies
E-mail: benchamaporn.p@psu.ac.th

Dr. Bodee Khamseekhiew

Assistant President for Student Development and Alumni Relations
E-mail: bodee.k@psu.ac.th

 


Trang Campus  


 Dr. Pongpitch Petchsakulwong

Assistant President for Education and Quality Assurance
E-mail: pongpitch.p@psu.ac.th

Dr. Prut Yuanlae

Assistant President for Executive
E-mail:

Dr. Sakkayot Sungkapan

Assistant President for Student Development and Culture
E-mail: sakkayot.s@psu.ac.th 

   

Dr. Pawat Rawdkhem

Assistant President for Infrastructure
E-mail:

   
     

HOME | MAP  | SEARCH |  SITEMAP

Contact: International Affairs Office, Prince of Songkla University
15 Karnjanavanich Rd., Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
Tel: 66 74 282000 (Operator), 66 74 446824 (International Office). Fax: 66 74 446825
Email: psu-international@psu.ac.th Twitter: @PSU_Thailand
Copyright © 2016 Prince of Songkla University. All rights reserved