Black Ribbon

Administration


  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chusak Limsakul
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chusak Limsakul
President
E-mail: chusak.l@psu.ac.th
 

 

 Ms. Ruangnid Wannawong Ms. Siriporn Sirisuwapong Dr. Arnuparp Lekhakula

Ms. Ruangnid Wannawong

Advisor to the President
for Finance and Procurement
E-mail: -

Ms. Siriporn Sirisuwapong

Advisor to the President
for External Relations
E-mail: Siriporn.sir@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arnuparp Lekhakula

Advisor to the President
for Academic Affairs
E-mail: arnuparp.l@psu.ac.th

 


Vice Presidents


 

Mr. Phichit Rerngsangvatana

Vice President
E-mail: phichit.r@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Perapong Tekasakul

Vice President for Research System and Graduate Studies
E-mail: perapong.t@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chutamas Satasook

Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-mail: chutamas.p@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat Keawpradub Asst. Prof. Supote Kovitaya Asst. Prof. Dr. Pattara Aiyarak

Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat Keawpradub

Vice President for Planning and Finance
E-mail: niwat.k@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Supote Kovitaya

Vice President for Student Development and Alumni Affairs
E-mail: supote.k@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pattara Aiyarak

Vice President for Global Relations and Informatics
E-mail: pattara.a@psu.ac.th

 
Dr. Boonprasit  Kritpracha Asst. Prof. Wasin Suwannarat Assoc. Prof. Imjit Lertpongsombat

Boonprasit Kritpracha, M.D.

Vice President for Human Resources and Quality Assurance
E-mail: boonprasit.k@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wasin Suwannarat

Vice President for Hat Yai Campus
E-mail: wasin.s@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Imjit Lertpongsombat

Vice President for Pattani Campus
E-mail: imjit.l@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Nopporn Rienthong Asst. Prof. Pachariya Chailangka

Asst. Prof. Nopporn Rienthong

Vice President for Planning and System Development, Pattani Campus
E-mail: rnopporn@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Pachariya Chailangka

Vice President for Academic Affairs, Pattani Campus
E-mail: pachariya.c@psu.ac.th

Dr. Bordin Waelateh

Vice President for Student Development, Pattani Campus
E- mail: bordin.w@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason Assoc. Prof. Parinya Aroonvisoot Assoc. Prof. Puwadon Bootrat

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason

Vice President for Surat Thani Campus
E-mail: charoen.na@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Parinya Aroonvisoot

Vice President for Academic Affairs, Surat Thani Campus
E-mail: parinya.a@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Puwadon Bootrat

Vice President for Phuket Campus
E-mail: puwadon@phuket.psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Worawut Wisutmethangoon Asst. Prof. Dr. Nathavit Portjanatanti  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Worawut Wisutmethangoon

Vice President for Academic Affairs, Phuket Campus
E-mail: worawut.w@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nathavit Portjanatanti

Vice President for Trang Campus
E-mail: pnathavi@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

 

 


Deans


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Teerapol Srichana Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wirote Youravong Asst. Prof. Dr. Nathavit Portjanatanti

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Teerapol Srichana

Dean of the Graduate School
Email: teerapol.s@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wirote Youravong

Dean, Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: wirote.y@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nathavit Portjanatanti

Dean, Faculty of Architecture
E-mail: pnathavi@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason Asst. Prof. Dr. Pradthana Leekpai Dr. Muazzan Binsaleh

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason

Acting Dean, Faculty of Arts and Management Sciences
E-mail: charoen.na@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pradthana Leekpai

Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management
E-mail: pradthana.l@psu.ac.th

Dr. Muazzan Binsaleh

Dean, Faculty of Communication Sciences
Email: muazzan.b@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chairat Charoemratrote Prof. Dr. Aree Wiboonpongse Prof. Dr. Aree Wiboonpongse

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chairat Charoemratrote

Dean, Faculty of Dentistry
E-mail: chairat.c@psu.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Aree Wiboonpongse

Acting Dean, Faculty of Economics
Email: areewiboonpongse@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ekarin Sungtong

Dean of Faculty of Education
E-mail: sekkarin@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Udomphon Puetpaiboon Assoc. Prof. Dr. Banchong Witthayawirasak Asst. Prof. Dr. Noppadol Tippayarat

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Udomphon Puetpaiboon

Dean, Faculty of Engineering
E-mail: udomphon.p@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Banchong Witthayawirasak

Dean, Faculty of Environmental Management
E-mail: banjong.v@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Noppadol Tippayarat

Dean, Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts
Email: noppadaol.t@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kunnaovakun Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kunnaovakun Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kunnaovakun

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kunnaovakun

Dean, Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism
E-mail: prathana.k@phuket.psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parit Yinsen

Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
E-mail: prajuab.y@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sontaya Anakasiri

Dean, Faculty of International Studies
Email: sontaya.a@phuket.psu.ac.th

 
Mr. Suphawatchara Malamond Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adisa Teo Asst. Prof. Dr. Bussabong Chaijaroenwatana

Mr. Suphawatchara Malamond

Dean, Faculty of Law
E-mail: suphawatchara.m@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adisa Teo

Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts
E-mail: adisa.s@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Bussabong Chaijaroenwatana

Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences
E-mail: bussabong.c@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puttisak Puttawibul, M.D. Asst. Prof. Taweesak Niyombandith

Mr. Phichit Rerngsangvatana

Acting Dean, Faculty of Medical Technology
E-mail: phichit.r@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puttisak Puttawibul, M.D.

Dean, Faculty of Medicine
E-mail: putpnu@hotmail.com

Asst. Prof. Taweesak Niyombandith

Dean, Faculty of Natural Resources
E-mail: taweesak.n@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aranya Chaowalit Dr. Rohani Jeharsae Asst. Prof. Dr. Sirirat Pinsuwan

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aranya Chaowalit

Dean, Faculty of Nursing
E-mail: aranya.c@psu.ac.th

Dr. Rohani Jeharsae

Dean, Faculty of Nursing, Pattani Campus
E-mail: rjaeasae@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sirirat Pinsuwan

Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
E-mail: sirirat.pi@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Chitchanok Rahimmula Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wilaiwan Chotigeat Dr. Yutthapong Pianroj

Asst. Prof. Chitchanok Rahimmula

Dean, Faculty of Political Science
Email: rahimmula@hotmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wilaiwan Chotigeat

Dean, Faculty of Science
Email: wilaiwan.c@psu.ac.th

Dr. Yutthapong Pianroj

Dean, Faculty of Sciences and Industrial Technology
E-mail:yutt_r@yahoo.com

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sukree Hajisamae Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sanan Subhadhirasakul

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sukree Hajisamae

Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology
E-mail: sukree.h@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum

Dean, Faculty of Technology and Environment
Email: tpun@phuket.psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sanan Subhadhirasakul

Dean, Faculty of Traditional Thai Medicine
E-mail:sanan.s@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Usa Chethanond Asst. Prof. Suchada Tipmontree  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Usa Chethanond

Director, Faculty of Veterinary Science
E-mail: usa.ch@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Suchada Tipmontree

Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Management Sciences
E-mail: suchada.tip@psu.ac.th

 
 

 


Directors


Mr. Viroj Pootong Dr-Nitas-Proukaew Dr. Yusof Talek

Mr. Viroj Pootong

Director, Phuket Community College
E-mail: viroj@phuket.psu.ac.th

Dr. Nitas Proukaew

Director of Surat Thani Community College
E-mail: nitas.p@psu.ac.th, nproukaew@gmail.com

Dr. Yusof Talek

Director, College of Islamic Studies
E-mail: ytalek@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

 
Assist. Prof. Dr. Sutham Niyomwas Assoc. Prof. Imjit Lerttongsonbat  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sutham Niyomwas

Director, Research and Development Office
E-mail: sutham.n@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Imjit Lerttongsonbat

Director, Resource Center
E-mail: imjit.l@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Jareerat Ruamcharoen

Director, Bureau of Continuing Education
E-mail: jareerat.su@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Montri Karnjanadecha Chulalak Patanasakpinyo Mr. Jedsada Mokhagul

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Montri Karnjanadecha

Director, Computer Center
E-mail: montri@coe.psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chulalak Patanasakpinyo

Director, Scientific Equipment Center
E-mail: chulalak.p@psu.ac.th

Mr. Jedsada Mokhagul

Director, Khunying Long Athakravisunthon Learning Resources Center.
E-mail: jedsada.m@psu.ac.th

 
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prawit Towatana Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiphada Wettayaprasit

Dr. Pornpawee Sringam

Director, Kalayaniwattana Cultural Studies Institute
E-mail: pornpawee.s@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prawit Towatana

Director, Marine and Coastal Resources Institute
E-mail: prawit.t@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiphada Wettayaprasit

Director, Prince of Songkla University International College
E-mail: wwettayaprasit@yahoo.com

 
Assoc. Wichai Kanchanasuwon Kamron Pitaks Dr. Tawat Nuipom

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wichai Kanchanasuwon

Director, Institute for Peace Studies
E-mail: wichai.k@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Kamron Pitaks

Director, Science Park
E-mail: kamron.p@psu.ac.th

Dr. Tawat Nuipom

Director, Halal Institute
E-mail: tawat.n@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Nisita Bumrungwong Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumate Chaiprapat Asst. Prof. Dr. Yupadee Chaisuksant

Asst. Prof. Nisita Bumrungwong

Director, Arts and Cultural Center, Hat Yai Campus
E-mail: nisita.b@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumate Chaiprapat

Director, Interdisciplinary Graduate School of Energy System
E-mail: sumate.ch@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Yupadee Chaisuksant

Director, Office of Academic Resources
E-mail: yupadee.c@psu.ac.th
E-mail: cyupadee@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

HOME | MAP  | SEARCH |  SITEMAP

Contact: International Affairs Office, Prince of Songkla University
15 Karnjanavanich Rd., Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
Tel: 66 74 282000 (Operator), 66 74 446824 (International Office). Fax: 66 74 446825
Email: psu-international@psu.ac.th Twitter: @PSU_Thailand
Copyright © 2016 Prince of Songkla University. All rights reserved