Administration

  Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat Keawpradub
Asst. Prof. Dr. Niwat Keawpradub
President
E-mail: niwat.k@psu.ac.th
 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chusak Limsakul Gen. Dr. Chinnawat Mandech Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumon Sakolchai

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chusak Limsakul

Advisor to the President
Email: chusak.l@psu.ac.th

Gen. Dr. Chinnawat Mandech

Advisor to the President
for Strategic Planning and related activities

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumon Sakolchai

Advisor to the President
for Strategic Planning and related activities

 
   Ms. Ruangnid Wannawong  

Mr. Puree Charoenpong

Advisor to the President
for Strategic Planning and related activities

Ms. Ruangnid Wannawong

Advisor to the President
for Finance and Procurement

 

 


Vice Presidents


 

Mr. Phichit Rerngsangvatana

Vice President for Administration and Finance
E-mail: phichit.r@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pongthep Suteeravut

Vice President for Planning and Public Policy
E-mail: pongthep.s@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chutamas Satasook

Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-mail: chutamas.p@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sunton Wongsiri Asst. Prof. Supote Kovitaya Asst. Prof. Jumphon Chuenjitsiri

Asst. Prof. Sunton Wongsiri, M.D.

Vice President for Research and Innovation
E-mail: wsunton@medicine.psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Supote Kovitaya

Vice President for Student Development and Alumni Affairs
E-mail: supote.k@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Jumphon Chuenjitsiri

Vice President for Legal and Academic Services
E-mail: jumphon.c@psu.ac.th

 
Dr. Boonprasit  Kritpracha Asst. Prof. Thakerng Wongsirichot Asst. Prof. Wasin Suwannarat

Boonprasit Kritpracha, M.D.

Vice President for Human Resources and Quality Development
E-mail: boonprasit.k@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Thakerng Wongsirichot

Vice President for International Affairs
E-mail: thakerng.w@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Wasin Suwannarat

Vice President for Hat Yai Campus
E-mail: wasin.s@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Imjit Lertpongsombat Asst. Prof. Dr. Montira Leelakriangsak

Assoc. Prof. Imjit Lertpongsombat

Vice President for Pattani Campus
E-mail: imjit.l@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Montira Leelakriangsak

Vice President for Academic Affairs, Pattani Campus
E-mail: montira.l@psu.ac.th

Dr. Bordin Waelateh

Vice President for Student Development, Pattani Campus
E- mail: bordin.w@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Nopporn Rienthong Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kannaovakun

Asst. Prof. Nopporn Rienthong

Vice President for Information and Physical Systems, Pattani Campus
E-mail: nopporn.r@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum

Vice President for Phuket Campus
E-mail: tpunpsu@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kannaovakun

Vice President for Academic Affairs, Phuket Campus
E-mail: pkannaovakun@gmail.com

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason Asst. Prof. Suchada Thipmanee Assoc. Prof. Dr. Udomphon Puetpaiboon

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason

Vice President for Surat Thani Campus
E-mail: charoen.na@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Suchada Thipmanee

Vice President for Academic Affairs, Surat Thani Campus
E-mail: suchada.tip@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Udomphon Puetpaiboon

Vice President for Trang Campus
E-mail: udomphon.p@psu.ac.th

 


Deans


Prof. Dr. Damrongsak Faroongsarng Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wirote Youravong  

Prof. Dr. Damrongsak Faroongsarng

Dean of the Graduate School
Email: damrongcak.f@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wirote Youravong

Dean, Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: wirote.y@psu.ac.th

 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason Asst. Prof. Dr. Pradthana Leekpai Dr. Muazzan Binsaleh

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charoen Nakason

Dean, Faculty of Arts and Management Sciences
E-mail: charoen.na@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pradthana Leekpai

Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management
E-mail: pradthana.l@psu.ac.th

Dr. Muazzan Binsaleh

Dean, Faculty of Communication Sciences
Email: muazzan.b@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chairat Charoemratrote Dr. Sinad Treevanchai Asst. Prof. Dr. Ekarin Sungtong

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chairat Charoemratrote

Dean, Faculty of Dentistry
E-mail: chairat.c@psu.ac.th

Dr. Sinad Treevanchai

Dean, Faculty of Economics
Email: sinad.t@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ekarin Sungtong

Dean of Faculty of Education
E-mail: sekkarin@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanit Chalermyanont Assoc. Prof. Dr. Banchong Witthayawirasak Asst. Prof. Dr. Noppadol Tippayarat

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanit Chalermyanont

Dean, Faculty of Engineering
E-mail: tanit.c@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Banchong Witthayawirasak

Dean, Faculty of Environmental Management
E-mail: banjong.v@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Noppadol Tippayarat

Dean, Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts
Email: noppadaol.t@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kunnaovakun Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parit Yinsen Asst. Prof. Dr. Nuwan Thaptiang

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prathana Kunnaovakun

Dean, Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism
E-mail: prathana.k@phuket.psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parit Yinsen

Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
E-mail: prajuab.y@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nuwan Thaptiang

Dean, Faculty of International Studies
Email: nuwan.t@phuket.psu.ac.th

 
Mr. Suphawatchara Malamond Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanda Janyam Asst. Prof. Dr. Bussabong Chaijaroenwatana

Mr. Suphawatchara Malamond

Dean, Faculty of Law
E-mail: suphawatchara.m@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanda Janyam

Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts
E-mail: kanda.j@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Bussabong Chaijaroenwatana

Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences
E-mail: bussabong.c@psu.ac.th

 
Prof. Dr. Amornrat Phongdara Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puttisak Puttawibul, M.D. Asst. Prof. Taweesak Niyombandith

Prof. Dr. Amornrat Phongdara

Dean, Faculty of Medical Technology
Email: amornrat.p@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puttisak Puttawibul, M.D.

Dean, Faculty of Medicine
E-mail: putpnu@hotmail.com

Asst. Prof. Taweesak Niyombandith

Dean, Faculty of Natural Resources
E-mail: taweesak.n@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aranya Chaowalit Dr. Rohani Jeharsae Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nimit Worakul

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aranya Chaowalit

Dean, Faculty of Nursing
E-mail: aranya.c@psu.ac.th

Dr. Rohani Jeharsae

Dean, Faculty of Nursing, Pattani Campus
E-mail: rjaeasae@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nimit Worakul

Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
E-mail: nimit.w@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Chitchanok Rahimmula Assoc. Prof. Ladda Eksomtramage Dr. Yutthapong Pianroj

Asst. Prof. Chitchanok Rahimmula

Dean, Faculty of Political Science
Email: rahimmula@hotmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Ladda Eksomtramage

Dean, Faculty of Science
Email: ladda.e@psu.ac.th

Dr. Yutthapong Pianroj

Dean, Faculty of Sciences and Industrial Technology
E-mail:yutt_r@yahoo.com

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sukree Hajisamae Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sanan Subhadhirasakul

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sukree Hajisamae

Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology
E-mail: sukree.h@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pun Thongchumnum

Dean, Faculty of Technology and Environment
Email: tpun@phuket.psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sanan Subhadhirasakul

Dean, Faculty of Traditional Thai Medicine
E-mail:sanan.s@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Usa Chethanond Asst. Prof. Suchada Tipmontree Assoc. Prof. Dr. Udomphon Puetpaiboon

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Usa Chethanond

Director, Faculty of Veterinary Science
E-mail: usa.ch@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Suchada Tipmontree

Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Management Sciences
E-mail: suchada.tip@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Udomphon Puetpaiboon

Dean, Faculty of Architecture
(Trang Campus)
E-mail: udomphon.p@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammadroflee Waehama    

Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammadroflee Waehama

Dean, College of Islamic Studies
E-mail: muhammadroflee.w@psu.ac.th

   
 

 


Directors


Asst. Prof. Dr. Rattana Wetprasit Dr-Nitas-Proukaew  

Asst. Prof. Dr. Rattana Wetprasit

Director, Phuket Community College
E-mail: rattana.w@psu.ac.th

Dr. Nitas Proukaew

Director of Surat Thani Community College
E-mail: nitas.p@psu.ac.th, nproukaew@gmail.com

 

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Teerapol Srichana   Asst. Prof. Dr. Jareerat Ruamcharoen

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Teerapol Srichana

Director, Research and Development Office
E-mail: teerapol.s@psu.ac.th

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Jareerat Ruamcharoen

Director, Bureau of Continuing Education
E-mail: jareerat.su@psu.ac.th

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Montri Karnjanadecha Chulalak Patanasakpinyo Assoc. Prof. Panyarak Ngamsritragul

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Montri Karnjanadecha

Director, Computer Center
E-mail: montri@coe.psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chulalak Patanasakpinyo

Director, Scientific Equipment Center
E-mail: chulalak.p@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Panyarak Ngamsritragul

Director, Khunying Long Athakravisunthon Learning Resources Center.
E-mail: panyarak.y@psu.ac.th

 
Dr. Pornpawee Sringam Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prawit Towatana Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiphada Wettayaprasit

Dr. Pornpawee Sringam

Director, Kalayaniwattana Cultural Studies Institute
E-mail: pornpawee.s@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prawit Towatana

Director, Marine and Coastal Resources Institute
E-mail: prawit.t@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiphada Wettayaprasit

Director, Prince of Songkla University International College
E-mail: wwettayaprasit@yahoo.com

 
Assoc. Wichai Kanchanasuwon Kamron Pitaks Dr. Tawat Nuipom

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wichai Kanchanasuwon

Director, Institute for Peace Studies
E-mail: wichai.k@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Kamron Pitaks

Director, Science Park
E-mail: kamron.p@psu.ac.th

Dr. Tawat Nuipom

Director, Halal Institute
E-mail: tawat.n@psu.ac.th

 
Asst. Prof. Nisita Bumrungwong Ms. Lek Saejew

Asst. Prof. Nisita Bumrungwong

Director, Arts and Cultural Center, Hat Yai Campus
E-mail: nisita.b@psu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumate Chaiprapat

Director, Interdisciplinary Graduate School of Energy System
E-mail: sumate.ch@psu.ac.th

Ms. Lek Saejew

Director, Office of Academic Resources
E-mail: lek.j@psu.ac.th

PRINCE OF SONGKLA UNIVERSITY
HOME | MAP  | SEARCH

Contact: International Affairs Office, Prince of Songkla University
15 Karnjanavanich Rd., Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
Tel: 66 74 282000 (Operator), 66 74 446824 (International Office). Fax: 66 74 446825
Email: psu-international@psu.ac.th Twitter: @PSU_Thailand
Copyright © 2016 Prince of Songkla University. All rights reserved